Please Sponsor Book Distribution

Not everyone is able to actually go out and distribute books, because of varying circumstances; family, jobs, or physical impairments, etc.

Or maybe you’re too shy or simply just don’t know how to get started.
Click here for some simple and easy suggestions to get involved!

The GVP Book Distribution Sponsorship Program

Have books distributed for you! Consider making a donation to the “GVP Book Distribution Sponsorship Program.”

This program is a federally approved 501 c3 non-profit religious organization, and places Srila Gurudeva’s books in stores, libraries, prisons, hospitals, and many other locations to make books available at no or low cost to all people. If you wish, you may make a donation in the name of your family or someone else.

With your donation you are giving others a chance to learn about Krishna consciousness. Thank you for your support!

Click here to view our fully transparent financial reporting.


Although each of the names of our kind and wonderful donors is only mentioned once, many of them have given more than once and some give regularly.

Anupama dasa (South Africa)
Ananta dasa (Chicago)
Vicitri dasi
Bela dasi
Agni prabhu
George Harley
Goloka and Kanupriya
Madhumati dasi (Oregon)
manuel ibanez
Sudevi dasi (Malaysia)
Sammy Ramirez
Kesava dasa
Indupati dasa (Alachua)
Jacek Gadomski
Srimati Uma didi
Rscabdeva prabhu and Nscintya didi
Govinda-rupini dasi (Badger)
Sivananda Sena dasa and Krsnamayi dasi
Indupati prabhu (Alachua)
Yamuna dasi (Holland)
Anupama dasi (Germany)
Nrsimha prabhu (Alachua)
Kamala dasi (Holland)
Mukunda prabhu (South Africa)
Sudevi dasi (Malaysia)
Radha-kanti dasi (Australia)
Helena (Austria)
Richard (UK)
Julius Herter
Ankit Dhawan
Visvambhara-priya dasi
Dr Anjoy and Dr Asha Pandey
Abhinandan dasa (Holland)
Day Traders Action Inc.
Almas (Lithuania)
michael talbot
Manohar and Manmohini dasi (Austria)
Caru dasi (Florida)
Sripad Madhava Maharaja
Sripad Sajjan Maharaja
Brajanath dasa
Manjari dasi
Annie Morissette
Malati dasi (Australia)
Damodara-priya dasi (Australia)
Ioulia Bougaev
Bruno Tosetto Longo
Kasturi dasi
Radha-kanti dasi (Australia)
Harimohini dasi (Germany)
Vrinda dasi (New Zealand)
Daniel Barale
Premananda prabhu
John Arden